Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Monday 1st November 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
19:30Reedham Village Hall - Reedham Parish Council
Tuesday 2nd November 202119:30Reedham & District W.I.
Wednesday 3rd November 202119:30Women's Night Out - Open meeting on Climate Change
At Freethorpe Village Hall
Saturday 6th November 202118:20Bonfire Night - Reedham Village Hall Playing Field
Sunday 7th November 202109:30MORNING PRAYER - Halvergate
09:30HOLY COMMUNION - Wickhampton
11:00MORNING WORSHIP - Acle
11:00MORNING PRAYER - Beighton
11:00MORNING WORSHIP - Freethorpe
11:00MORNING PRAYER - Reedham
Monday 8th November 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Friday 12th November 202119:30Film Night - 'The Father' - Reedham Village Hall
Saturday 13th November 202109:00 - 12:00Acle Church Hall - Farmers' Market
Bread, meat, fish, cheese, fruit & veg with other provisions and craft items from local producers
09:00 - 12:00St Edmund's Church Gift Day
The Rector will be receiving donations at the Farmers' Market, or give on-line at the peoplesfundraising address below.
Sunday 14th November 202108:00HOLY COMMUNION - Acle
10:45 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Limpenhoe
10:50REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Halvergate Memorial
followed by Church service.
10:50REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Freethorpe Methodist Chapel
10:55REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Reedham War Memorial
12:30REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Moulton St Mary
15:00REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE - Acle War Memorial
Begins with the act of remembrance at the war memorial (please stand in the churchyard, rather than on the pavement). Followed by service in church (face-covering recommended). Collection on entry to the church for the Poppy Appeal (after expenses).
Monday 15th November 2021 MOBILE LIBRARY DAY - all villages except Wickhampton & Acle
 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 OUTLOOK COPY DATE
Wednesday 17th November 202119:30Cantley & District W.I. - Cantley Village Hall
Sunday 21st November 202109:30HOLY COMMUNION - Halvergate
11:00MORNING WORSHIP - Freethorpe
11:00PATRONAL HOLY COMMUNION - Acle
11:00MORNING PRAYER - Reedham
13:00 - 15:30Christmas Fayre - Reedham Village Hall
Monday 22nd November 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Saturday 27th November 202110:30 - 12:30All Saints' Drop-In - Beighton Church
Sunday 28th November 2021 ADVENT SUNDAY
08:00HOLY COMMUNION - Acle
09:30MATINS - Halvergate
11:00HOLY COMMUNION - Reedham
Monday 29th November 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
<< October