Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 5th December 202109:30MORNING PRAYER - Halvergate
09:30HOLY COMMUNION - Limpenhoe
10:30CAROLS - Freethorpe Village Hall
11:00HOLY COMMUNION - Beighton
11:00MORNING WORSHIP - Acle
16:00CHRISTINGLE - Reedham
Monday 6th December 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
19:30Reedham Village Hall - Reedham Parish Council
Tuesday 7th December 202119:00Acle Methodist Church - Just Desserts
Anglicans are invited: if you wish, bring a dessert or cheese to share
19:30Reedham & District W.I.
Saturday 11th December 202109:00 - 12:00Acle Church Hall - Farmers' Market
Bread, meat, fish, cheese, fruit & veg with other provisions and craft items from local producers
18:00Carols at the Xmas Market - Acle Recreation Centre Car park
Sunday 12th December 202108:00HOLY COMMUNION - Acle
BCP service
11:00HOLY COMMUNION - Freethorpe
16:00CAROL SERVICE - Wickhampton
18:30CAROL SERVICE - Freethorpe Methodist Church
Monday 13th December 2021 MOBILE LIBRARY DAY - all villages except Wickhampton & Acle
 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Tuesday 14th December 2021 OUTLOOK COPY DATE
Photos by12th December, please
Thursday 16th December 202114:00Reedham School Carol Service in Reedham Church
Time is a guess at present.
Friday 17th December 202119:30Reedham Village Hall - 'A Christmas Carol' - RCA StageSchool
Saturday 18th December 202119:30Reedham Village Hall - 'A Christmas Carol' RCAStage School
Sunday 19th December 202109:30HOLY COMMUNION - Halvergate
11:009 LESSONS & CAROLS - Acle
11:00HOLY COMMUNION - Reedham
11:00Messy Church Xmas Service - Freethorpe Methodists
14:30Reedham Village Hall - 'A Christmas Carol' RCAStage School
14:30CAROL SERVICE WITH NATIVITY - Limpenhoe
16:30CHRISTINGLE & CAROLS - Freethorpe
Monday 20th December 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Wednesday 22nd December 202115:00Beighton: All Saints Carols & Cake
Traditional Carol Service featuring our new pipe organ and the benefice handbell ringers. Refreshments to follow.
15:00CAROL SERVICE - Beighton
Thursday 23rd December 202119:00Halvergate: Benefice Lessons & Carols with ABY Choir
Our benefice carol service featuring the ABY Choir of 30 voices, conductor: Michael Nicholas, organist: Timothy Patient. Refreshments to follow. Free entry with retiring collection.
19:00READINGS & CAROLS, ABY CHOIR - Halvergate
Friday 24th December 202116:00CRIB SERVICE - Reedham
23:30MIDNIGHT HOLY COMMUNION - Halvergate
23:30READINGS AND CAROLS - Limpenhoe
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
08:00HOLY COMMUNION - ACLE
09:30ACLE - Roman Catholic Mass
in St. Edmund's Church (RC Parish of St. Mary, Great Yarmouth)
10:00FAMILY SERVICE - Freethorpe
11:00HOLY COMMUNION - Reedham
Sunday 26th December 202111:00BENEFICE HOLY COMMUNION - Acle
Monday 27th December 2021 Reedham Church Open every day of week
Times of opening may vary.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November