Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Acle - HOLY COMMUNION
Traditional, said service using the Book of Common Prayer (1662)
11:00Reedham - MORNING PRAYER
Wednesday 5th February 202018:00 - 21:00Reedham Village Hall - RCA Drama Club
6pm - 7.30pm (aged 6 - 10) 7.30pm - 9pm (aged 10 - 16)
Sunday 9th February 202011:00Reedham - MORNING PRAYER
Monday 10th February 202014:00Reedham Village Hall - I.T. Club
Friday 14th February 2020 OUTLOOK COPY DATE
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Halvergate Parish Meeting - Church
Meeting to elect Church Wardens. Follows immediately after service.
15:30 - 16:45Acle Churches Together Prayer Walk
A walk around part of the village, praying for aspects of its life at various points along the way. Departs St. Edmund's Church at 3.30pm: join for all or part. Well-behaved dogs welcome. Ends with a cup of tea at the Methodist Church (where there is a Taize Service at 5.30pm).
17:30Acle Methodist Church - Taize Service
Chants, silence and prayer, with candles.
Monday 17th February 202019:30Reedham Village Hall - Cash Bingo
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Reedham Village Hall - Quiz Night
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Limpenhoe & Cantley Parish Meeting - Limpenhoe Church
Meeting to elect Church Wardens. Follows immediately after service.
12:00Reedham Parish Meeting - church
Meeting to elect Church Wardens. Follows immediately after service.
Monday 24th February 202019:00Acle Parish Council meets
expected to meet via Zoom
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Acle - HOLY COMMUNION
19:30Reedham - EVENING PRAYER WITH ASHING
Saturday 29th February 202010:00 - 12:00Halvergate Churchyard Working Party.
<< January